• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Pain Killers!

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Sleeve

  • Label: U.F.C.S. Records
  • Catalog Number: TDH-2201
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1986
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Shout At The Devil
2. Knock 'Em Dead , Kid
3. Too Young To Fall In Love
4. Red Hot

Side B Tracks:

1. Piece Of Your Action
2. Helter Skelter
3. Take Me To The Top
4. Stick To Your Guns

Please note; there is fogging to both sides of the vinyl.