• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Pirates Of The Final Frontier

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Double Black Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: International Records
  • Catalog Number: RSR 245A
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1986
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Disc 1:

1. Looks That Kill
2. Use It Or Loose It
3. Shout At The Devil
4. 10 Seconds To Love

Side B Disc 1:

1. Fight For Your Rights
2. Home Sweet Home
3. Red Hot
4. Guitar Solo
5. Keep Your Eye On The Money

Side A Disc 2:

1. Louder Than Hell
2. Drum Solo
3. Too Young To Fall In Love
4. Knock Em' Dead, Kid

Side B Disc 2:

1. Live Wire
2. Smokin' In The Boys Room
3. Helter Skelter
4. Jailhouse Rock