• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Screamin' The Blues

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Red Lightnin'
  • Catalog Number: RL0025
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1979
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Not Anymore
2. Please Try To Understand
3. Baptize Me In Wine
4. This Is All
5. She Put The Wammee On Me
6. Well I Tried
7. You're All Of My Life To Me
8. I Hear Voices

Side B Tracks:

1. Talk About Me
2. Just Don't Care
3. The Whammy
4. Poor Folks
5. Your Kind Of Love
6. All Night
7. Monkberry Moon Delight
8. Sweet Ginny