• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Silent So Long

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve - Includes Download Card

  • Label: Universal
  • Catalog Number: 0602537978649
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2014
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Comes with an Mp3-download code.

Side A Tracks:
1. Eat You Alive
2. Get Down
3. Rock City

Side B Tracks:
1. Hypothetical
2. Rainbow
3. Born On My Own

Side C Tracks:
1. Giving Up
2. My Pleasure
3. Happy Times

Side D Tracks:
1. Faust
2. Silent So Long