• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Still Cyco Punk After All These Years: Cyco Edition

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Limited Edition Gold Vinyl - Includes Double Sided Poster And Patch - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Suicidal Records
  • Catalog Number: SR2339LP
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. I Love Destruction
2. F.U.B.A.R.
3. All Kinda Crazy
4. Sippin' From The Insanitea
5. It's Always Something
6. Lost My Brain... Once Again

Side B Tracks:

1. Nothin' To Lose
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Ain't Gonna Get Me
4. All I Ever Get
5. Save A Peace For Me