• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Stop Making Sense

12 Inch / LP

Original Japanese Pressing - Promo - Picture Sleeve - Printed Insert - Custom OBI Strip

  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog Number: EMS-91096
  • Made in: Japan
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Psycho Killer
2. Swamp
3. Slippery People
4. Burning Down The House
5. Girlfriend Is Better

Side B Tracks:

1. Once In A Lifetime
2. What A Day That Was
3. Life During Wartime
4. Take Me To The River