• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Lords Of The Flatbush (The Original Soundtrack Recording)

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Original Poster

  • Label: ABC Records
  • Catalog Number: ABCD-828
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. You And Me (Montage)
2. Rock & Roll Music
3. Oh What A Night For Love
4. The Chase/There's A Better Way To Say Goodnight
5. D.J./Can You Believe You're In Love

Side B Tracks:

1. A Very Fine Day
2. Gypsy Woman
3. Easy Now
4. You And Me (Break-Up)
5. The Wedding Song