• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Superior Sound Of Elton John (1970-1975)

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: DJM Records
  • Catalog Number: RML-53108
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1983
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Your Song
2. Crocodile Rock
3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Time)
4. Daniel
5. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)

Side B Tracks:

1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
2. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
3. Philadelphia Freedom
4. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
5. We All Fall In Love Sometimes / Curtains