• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Weathermaker Vault Series (Volume 1)

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - 180g Black Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Weathermaker Music
  • Catalog Number: WM134
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Passive Restraints
2. Electric Worry
3. Run, John Barleycorn, Run
4. Evil
5. Fortunate Son

Side B Tracks:

1. Algo Ha Cambiado
2. Spacegrass
3. Precious And Grace
4. Smoke Banshee
5. Willie Nelson

Notify me when this product is available: