Miami Vice (Music From The Television Series)

AUD $94.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. The Original Miami Vice Theme (Instrumental) (Jan Hammer)
2. Smuggler’s Blues (Glenn Frey)
3. Own The Night (Chaka Khan)
4. You Belong To The City (Glenn Frey)
5. In The Air Tonight (Phil Collins)

SideĀ  B Tracks:

1. Miami Vice (Instrumental) (Jan Hammer)
2. Vice (Grandmaster Melle Mel)
3. Better Be Good To Me (Tina Turner)
4. Flashback (Instrumental) (Jan Hammer)
5. Chase (Instrumental) (Jan Hammer)
6. Evan (Instrumental) (Jan Hammer)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg