• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


13 Of The Best

12 Inch / LP

Polish Pressing - Translucent Red Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sicker Is On Outer Resealable PVC Sleeve

  • Label: Charly
  • Catalog Number: IA-LP #19C
  • Made in: Poland
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. You're Gonna Miss Me
2. Through The Rhythm
3. Roller Coaster
4. Reverberation (Doubt)
5. The Kingdom Of Heaven
6. I've Got Levitation

Side B Tracks:

1. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)
2. Slip Inside This House
3. Earthquake
4. Never Another
5. Dr. Doom
6. Livin' On
7. May The Circle Remain Unbroken