• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


20 Golden Pieces Of Fats Waller

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Bulldog Records
  • Catalog Number: BDL 2004
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1978
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Ain't Misbehavin'
2. Your Feets Too Big
3. Honeysuckle Rose
4. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write A Letter
5. I've Got My Fingers Crossed
6. The Joint Is Jumpin'
7. Sweet Sue, Just You
8. Nagasaki
9. Lonesome Me
10. Hallelujah

Side B Tracks:

1. Handful Of Keys
2. Christopher Columbus
3. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
4. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
5. Crazy 'Bout My Baby
6. Hallelujah, Things Look Rosy Now
7. A Thousand Dreams Of You
8. Old Grandad
9. Dark Eyes
10. Jingle Bells