• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


24 Electrifying Performances

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Double Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Warner Special Products
  • Catalog Number: SP-2001
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Disc 1:

1. Kick Out The Jams (MC5)
2. Iron Man (Black Sabbath)
3. I'm Eighteen (Alice Cooper)
4. Freedom (Jimi Hendrix)
5. Must Be Love (The James Gang)
6. Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Bang A Gong (Get It On) (T. Rex)
2. Give It To Me (The J. Geils Band)
3. Right Place Wrong Time (Dr. John)
4. D'yer Mak'er (Led Zeppelin)
5. Bluebird (Buffalo Springfield)
6. Cindy Incidentally (Faces)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Touch Me (The Doors)
2. Ramblin' Man (The Allman Brothers Band)
3. Only You And I Know (Delaney & Bonnie)
4. Domino (Van Morrison)
5. Outlaw (Eagles)
6a. Life Seeker (Yes)
6b. Disillusion (Yes)
6c. Würm (Yes)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Golden Earring– Radar Love
2. Johnny B. Goode (Grateful Dead)
3. What A Shame (Foghat)
4. Stealin' (Uriah Heep)
5. Lonely Feelin' (War)
6. Ride Captain Ride (Blues Image)

Please note; there is some writing on the front cover.