• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Signed By Guy Hoffman, Gordon Gano And Brian Ritchie - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Slash
  • Catalog Number: 9 25819 1 / 1-25819
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1988
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Nightmares
2. Just Like My Father
3. Dating Days
4. Fat
5. Fool In The Full Moon
6. Nothing Worth Living For

Side B Tracks:

1. World We're Living In
2. Outside The Palace
3. Telephone Book
4. Mother Of A Girl
5. Lies
6. See My Ships

Signed by Guy Hoffman, Gordon Gano and Brian Ritchie at the Melbourne Airport during the 1995 Australian tour.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.