• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


A Hard Core Package

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Gold Stamp Promo

  • Label: ABC Records
  • Catalog Number: 9022-1039
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1977
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Rock And Roll Hobo
2. Do I Please You
3. Disconnected Line
4. An Old Sweet Picture
5. The Last Time

Side B Tracks:

1. Make Up Your Mind
2. Arizona Bound
3. Now And Then
4. Goodnight Dreams
5. Give Me A Chance