• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


A & R Final 19 / 3 / 9

Audio Tapes
  • Label: Sony
  • Catalog Number: 1578
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Non Dolby. Side A:
1. Infidels (Mind Science Of The Mind)
2. Ready Or Not (Lightning Seeds)
3. Hometown Unicorn (Super Furry Animals)
4. Bulls On Parade (Rage Against The Machine)
5. Killing Me Softly (The Fugees)
6. Tattva (Kula Shaker)
7. Hollow Man (Kula Shaker)
8. In The Mood (De De)
9. Moving On Up (Beverly Knight)