• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


A State Of Trance 2007


Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

  • Label: Central Station
  • Catalog Number: CSRCD5430
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2007
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. Light The Skies (Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren)
2. Carry Me Away (Chris Lake feat. Emma Hewitt)
3. Together We Rise (Sultan & Ned)
4. Who Will Find Me (DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe)
5. Reasons To Forgive (Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia)
6. The Distance (Rio Addicts)
7. Wouldn't Change A Thing (Jose Amnesia feat. Jenifer Rene)
8. In & Out (DJ Shah Rework) (Sunlounger)
9. Touch The Sun (Rank1 Remix) (Alex Bartlett feat. Anthya)
10. Kalopsia (The Blizzard)
11. Always A Fool (Kyau & Albert)
12. Tremble (Global Illumination)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Miserere (Armin van Buuren)
2. Rush Hour (Armin van Buuren)
3. Walk Away (Terry Ferminal Mix) (Terry Ferminal Vs Mark Sherry)
4. Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix) (Albert Vorne)
5. Ascent (Michael Dow)
6. Perspective (Rex Mundi)
7. The Space we Are (A Cappella) (Ronski Speed)
8. I Am (Markus Schulz vs. Chakra)
9. Evergreen (First State)
10. Firefly (Mike Foyle)
11. What You Need (Hard Dub) (Nic Chagall)
12. Anthem (Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere)
13. Whatever (Aly & Fila Remix) (Lost Witness vs. Sassot)
14. Why (Aly & Fila Remix) (FKN feat. Jahala)
15. Day Seven (Sophie Sugar)
16. One More Night Out (Sean Tyas presents Logistic)