• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Hellcat Records
  • Catalog Number: 80531-1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2016
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Glow In The Dark
2. NekroTopia
3. War Bats
4. Mind Mausoleum
5. Cry Yourself To Sleep
6. Cabin Fever

Side B Tracks:

1. Creeping It Real
2. Resting Witch Face
3. Were Coyotes Of Rose Hill
4. No More Room In Hell
5. Ghost Babe