• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


A Taste Of Teaze

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Heavy Metal America ?
  • Catalog Number: HM USA 4
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Back In Action
2. That Kind Of Girl
3. Baby Why Can't U
4. Heartless World
5. On The Loose

Side B Tracks:

1. Rockin' With The Music
2. Hot To Trot
3. Stay Here
4. Calling All Nurses
5. Boys Nite Out