• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Original European Pressing - Double 180g 45 RPM Frosted Clear With Orange, Red and Black Splatter Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Blood Music
  • Catalog Number: BLOOD-191
  • Made in: Finland
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint
Side A Disc 1:

1. Hyperion Sunrise
2. Aeternus Theme
3. The Outer Rims Of Traversed Space

Side B Disc 1:

1. Towards The Island Sunrise
2. Fluorescense Of The Cepheids
3. Out There

Side A Disc 2:

1. Descend
2. Travelling The Wastelands
3. Not Of This World

Side B Disc 2:

1. Escape
2. Hypersonic
3. A Beacon From Home