• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Alone In The Universe

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Big Trilby Records, Sony Music, Columbia
  • Catalog Number: C-133993
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2015
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. When I Was A Boy
2. Love And Rain
3. Dirty To The Bone
4. When The Night Comes
5. The Sun Will Shine On You

Side B Tracks:

1. Ain't It A Drag
2. All My Life
3. I'm Leaving You
4. One Step At A Time
5. Alone In The Universe