• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Alone Together

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: MGM
  • Catalog Number: 2315 210
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1973
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:
1. Life Is Just What You Make It
2. The Twelfth Of Never
3. Sunshine Rose
4. Do You Want Me?
5. It's Hard To Say Goodbye

Side B Tracks:
1. Young Love
2. Who Can I Turn To? (When Nobody Needs Me)
3. Other Side Of Me
4. Tears On My Pillow
5. It Takes A Lot Of Love