• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


A&M Feels So Good

12 Inch / LP

Blue Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: A&M
  • Catalog Number: DJ 25
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1978
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A tracks:
1. Mama Mercy (Joan Armatrading)
2. Slow Dancer (Rita Coolidge)
3. Feels So Good (Chuck Mangione)
4. You Never Done It Like That (Captain And Tennille)
5. Tried To Love (Peter Frampton)
6. Stuff Like That (Quincy Jones)

Side B tracks:
1. Ride-O-Rocket (Brothers Johnson)
2. I Fought The Law (Kris Kristofferson & Rita Coolidge)
3. Since You Went Away (Elkie Brooks)
4. One-eyed Jack (Garland Jeffreys)
5. Holding On (L.T.D.)
6. Fooling Yourself (Styx)
7. It's Really You (The Tarney/Spencer Band)