• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


AM Gold

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - 180g Gold Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog Number: 19658720461
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. AM Gold
2. Running Back (Trying To Talk To You)
3. Cleopatra
4. Bettin' On Me
5. Fake Flowers

Side B Tracks:

1. Turn The Radio Up
2. Amber Light
3. Easy On The Eyes
4. Ain't No Easy Way
5. Singing Alone
6. It's Everything