• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


American Stars 'N Bars

Audio Tapes
  • Label: Reprise
  • Catalog Number: M5R 2261
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. The Old Country Waltz
2. Saddle Up Palomino
3. Hey Babe
4. Hold Back The Tears
5. Bite The Bullet

Side B Tracks:
1. Star Of Bethlehem
2. Will To Love
3. Like A Hurricane
4. Homegrown