• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


And So I Watch You From Afar

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Sargent House
  • Catalog Number: SH137
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2015
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Run Home
2. These Secret Kings I Know
3. Wasps
4. Redesigned A Million Times
5. People Not Sleeping
6. Fucking Lifer

Side B Tracks:

1. A Beacon, A Compass, An Anchor
2. Animal Ghosts
3. Heirs
4. Tryer, You