• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Animals Should Not Try To Act Like People

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Remastered - 180g Black Vinyl -

  • Label: Interscope Records
  • Catalog Number: 00602567993353
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. The Carpenter And The Dainty Bride
2. Pilcher's Squad
3. Mary The Ice Cube

Side B Tracks:

1. The Last Superpower Aka Rapscallion
2. My Friend Fats