• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - White Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Matador
  • Catalog Number: OLE-616-LP
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Next Exit
2. Evil
3. Narc
4. Take You On A Cruise
5. Slow Hands

Side B Tracks:

1. Not Even Jail
2. Public Pervert
3. C'mere
4. Length Of Love
5. A Time To Be So Small