• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Aquarius Revisited

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Music For Pleasure
  • Catalog Number: MFP-5819
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1970
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Square Headed People (John Kay)
2. Sally Go 'Round The Roses (The Great Society with Grace Slick)
3. Sitar Tody (Ravi Shankar)
4. Lay Down Your Weary Tune (The Byrds)
5. Groovin Is Easy (The Electric Flag)

Side B Tracks:

1. The American Metaphysical Circus (The United States Of America)
2. Candy Man (The Rising Suns)
3. Hey Joe (Tim Rose)
4. Star Children (Don Ellis)