• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Mercury
  • Catalog Number: SRM-3-9200
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1978
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Disc 1: (Rush)

1. Finding My Way
2. Need Some Love
3. Take A Friend
4. Home Again

Side B Disc 1:

1. What You're Doing
2. In The Mood
3. Before And After
4. Working Man

Side A Disc 2: (Fly By Night)

1. Anthem
2. Best I Can
3. Beneath, Between And Behind
4a. At The Tobes Of Hades
4b. Across The Styx
4c. Of The Battle
4d. Epilogue

Side B Disc 2:

1. Fly By Night
2. Making Memories
3. Rivendell
4. In The End

Side A Disc 3: (Caress Of Steel)

1. Bastille Day
2. I Think I'm Going Bald
3. Lakeside Park
4a. Into Darkness
4b. Under The Shadow
4c. Return Of The Prince

Side B Disc 3: (The Fountain Of Lamneth)

1a. In The Valley
1b. Didacts And Narpets
1c. No One At The Bridge
1d. Panacea
1e. Bacchus Plateau
1f. The Fountain

Please note; records 1 and 3 are VG, but record 2 is VG+.