• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Battle Of The Bands

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog Number: RCALP 3067
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1982
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Don't You Ever Let Me Down (The Crack)
2. Suspicious Minds (Mézzoforte)
3. Digital Alarm Clock (Andy Pandemonium)
4. Bingo Erotica (The Creamies)
5. Solitary Visions (Freestate)
6. The Letter (Thin End Of The Wedge)

Side B Tracks:

1.  Strawberry Fields Will Never (Shoot The Moon)
2. Pope Music (The Popes)
3. Wasted Ground (The Feel)
4. Keep On Winding (Southbound)
5. Echo Of Guilt (3x)
6. From The Top (Private ID)
7. So (Its A Tightrope)