• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Being There

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Catalog Number: 9 46236-1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1996
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Misunderstood
2. Far, Far Away
3. Monday
4. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
5. Forget The Flowers

Side B Disc 1:

1. Red-Eyed And Blue
2. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
3. What's The World Got In Store
4. Hotel Arizona
5. Say You Miss Me

Side A Disc 2:

1. Sunken Treasure
2. Someday Soon
3. Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
4. Someone Else's Song
5. Kingpin

Side B Disc 2:

1. (Was I) In Your Dreams
2. Why Would You Wanna Live
3. The Lonely 1
4. Dreamer In My Dreams

Please note; even though this is still in the original shrink there is slight damage to the sleeve therefore it is graded VG+.