• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Big Blunts Volume 2


Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Tommy Boy
  • Catalog Number: D 31670
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1996
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Eyes a Bleed (RZA remix) (Bounty Killer featuring Master Killer)
2. Chronic Meditation (Jr. Cat)
3. Ganja Smokin (Baja Jedd)
4. Gi We the Weed (Anthony Red Rose)
5. Eyes a Bleed (Bounty Killer)
6. Ganja Man Live On (D. Clarke and Yankee B.)
7. Under Me Sensi (Barrington Levi and Beenie Man)
8. 100 Weight of Collie Weed (Carlton Livingston)
9. Police in Helicopter (John Holt)
10. Ganja Smuggling (Eek-A-Mouse)
11. Collie Weed (Barrington Levy)
12. Don't Sniff Coke (Pato Banton)
13. 1/4 Lb. of Ishen (Lone Ranger)
14. Eyes a Bleed (Tom LaRoc remix) (Bounty Killer)