• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Big City Talk

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Mercury
  • Catalog Number: 6437 141
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1981
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Chemistry And Mystery
2. Big City Talk
3. Looking For A Uniform
4. Echoes
5. Angry With My Eyes
6. Slow Down Baby

Side B Tracks:

1. Love Comes Like A Stranger
2. Good Guys Never Die
3. Sideshow
4. Midnight Water
5. Friendly Fire
6. (Rock 'n' Roll Is) A Loser's Game