• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Billy Idol

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Chrysalis
  • Catalog Number: B0026265-01
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Come On, Come On
2. White Wedding (Part 1)
3. Hot In The City
4. Dead On Arrival
5. Nobody's Business

Side B Tracks:

1. Love Calling
2. Hole In The Wall
3. Shooting Stars
4. It's So Cruel
5. Congo Man