• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Birth, School, Work, Death

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog Number: BFE 40946
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1988
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Birth, School, Work, Death
2. If I Only Had Time
3. Tell Me Why
4. It's So Hard
5. When Am I Coming Down

Side B Tracks:

1. 'Cause I Said So
2. The Strangest Boy
3. S.T.B.
4. Just Like You
5. Obsession
6. Love Is Dead