• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Blazin' 2007


Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Comes In Slipcase - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

  • Label: Universal
  • Catalog Number: 9800912
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2007
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Gimme That (Chris Brown)
2. Turn It Up (Chamillionaire feat. Lil' Flip)
3. Ladies & Gentleman (Blazin' Remix) (Tyree feat. Ethical & Young Sid)
4. Be Easy (Young Hot Rod feat. Mary J Blige)
5. Push It (Rick Ross)
6. Hands Up (Lloyd Banks feat. 50 Cent)
7. Bump (Blazin' Remix) (Hykoo)
8. Buttons (Pussycat Dolls feat. Snoop Dogg)
9. Hips Don't Lie (Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean)
10. Keep It Blazin' (DJ Nino Brown)
11. Make Some Noise (Mike Celekt)
12. Truck (Ken Hell)
13. Extravaganza (Jamie Foxx)
14. Guess What? (Keyshia Cole feat. Jadakiss)
15. Ms. New Booty (Bubba Sparxxx)
16. Then Till Now (Bliss N Eso)
17. Mr Me Too (Clipse feat. Pharell)
18. Sexy Love (Ne*Yo)
19. Snitch (Obie Trice feat. Akon)
20. London Bridge (Fergie)
21. Bossy (Kelis feat. Too $hort)
22. We Ride (Rihanna)
23. It's On (Beanie Sigel feat Jay-Z)
24. Git Up (D12 feat. Eminem)

DVD Tracks:
1. Snitch (Obie Trice feat. Akon)
2. The Hard Road (Hilltop Hoods)
3. Ladies & Gentleman (Tyree feat. Kardinal Offishall & Deach)
4. Stuntin Like My Daddy (Baby & Lil' Wayne)
5. Don't Feel Right (The Roots)
6. Hustlin (Rock Ross)
7. Then Til Now (Bliss N Eso)
8. Sneakerpimpn' Ain't Easy (Weapon X & Ken Hell)
9. Hold On (Phrase)
10. Who You Gonna Blame? (Mystro)
11. Tied Up (Juse feat. Ethical, Phrase & Daniel Merriweather)
12. Cry Now (Obi Trice)
13. Bump (Hykoo)
14. On The Downlow (4Corners)
15. Adrenaline (Koolism)
16. Rock Ya Baby (DJ Peril)
17. The Stratosphere (Infallible)