• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Blue Moves

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeves

  • Label: The Rocket Record Company
  • Catalog Number: CODE 304
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1976
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Your Starter For...
2. Tonight
3. One Horse Town
4. Chameleon

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. Boogie Pilgrim
2. Cage The Songbird
3. Crazy Water
4. Shoulder Holster

Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
2. Out Of The Blue
3. Between Seventeen And Twenty
4. The Wide-Eyed And Laughing
5. Someone's Final Song

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Where's The Shoorah?
2. If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting For?)
3. Idol
4. Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series
5. Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!)