• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Blue Skies

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog Number: SCXO 3505
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:
1. Blue Skies
2. Dark Moon
3. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
4. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
5. Let Me Be The One
6. I'll Be Around

Side B Tracks:
1. My Blue Heaven
2. Sweet Lorraine
3. I'm Sorry
4. Who Cares (For Me)
5. Make It Soon
6. I've Got You Under My Skin