• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


BMG Sampler


Plastic Sleeve With Insert - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: BMG
  • Catalog Number: PROCD21097
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. (I Feel Like) Ringo (Custard)
2. Girls Like That (Don't Go For Guys Like Us) (Custard)
3. Walk On Fire (remix) (Merril Bainbridge)
4. Lonely (Merril Bainbridge)
5. You've Been So Good To Me So Far (Tim Rogers & The Twin Set)
6. I Left My Heart All Over The Place (Tim Rogers & The Twin Set)
7. If You Wanna Be My Friend (Oscarlima)
8. Bare Hands (Oscarlima)
9. I've Got To Have You (Wendy Matthews)
10. These Streets (Wendy Matthews)
11. Yellow & Blue (Icecream Hands)
12. Dodgy (Icecream Hands)
13. Black Umbrella (Even)
14. No Suprises (Even)
15. Lucky Me (Bachelor Girl)
16. Buses And Trains (Bachelor Girl)",