• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Boogie Fever

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Ronco
  • Catalog Number: RTL 2034
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1978
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

Side A Tracks:

1. Airport (The Motors)
2. Substitute (Clout)
3. Northern Lights (Renaissance)
4. Sometimes When We Touch (Dan Hill)
5. Take A Chance (ABBA)
6. Never Let Her Slip Away (Andrew Gold)
7. Cold As Ice (Foreigner)
8. If I Had Words (Fitzgerald / Keeley)
9. Its Only Make Believe (Child)
10. Rhythm Of Life (Afro-Cuban Band)
11. Come Back & Finish What You Started (Gladys Knight)

Side B Tracks:

1. Singin' In The Rain (Sheila B. Devotion)
2. I Can't Stand The Rain (Eruption)
3. Rainin' Through My Sunshine (The Real Thing)
4. Hot Shot (Karen Young)
5. Blame It On The Boogie (Mick Jackson)
6. Is This A Love Thing (Raydio)
7. Black Is Black (Belle Epoque)
8. Disco Inferno (Trammps)
9. If My Friends Could See Me Now (Linda Clifford)
10. Which Way Is Up (Stargard)
11. Everybody Dance (Chic)