• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Born Again Piss Tank

Audio Tapes
  • Label: Both Barrells
  • Catalog Number: 460432 4
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1987
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A tracks:
1. Born Again Piss Tank
2. Kev's Love Song (Dinkum 'Bout Ya Darlin')
3. Supa Mega Fuggly
4. Manuel The Bandito
5. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Be A Moll)

Side B tracks:
1. Fair & Just
2. Anytime At All
3. The Kid (He Swears A Little Bit)
4. Dick On Her Mind
5. Rootin' In The Back Of The Ute
6. Backwards Message