• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Bounced Checks

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Asylum Records
  • Catalog Number: EF 7200
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1981
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Heartattack And Vine
2. Jersey Girl
3. Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
4. I Never Talk To Strangers
5. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)

Side B Tracks:

1. Whistlin' Past The Graveyard
2. Mr. Henry
3. Diamonds On My Windshield
4. Burma Shave
5. Tom Traubert's Blues