• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Original Japanese Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Polystar, Island Records
  • Catalog Number: 20S-77
  • Made in: Japan
  • Released: 1982
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. I Will Follow
2. Twilight
3. An Cat Dubh
4. Into The Heart
5. Out Of Control

Side B Tracks:

1. Stories For Boys
2. The Ocean
3. A Day Without Me
4. Another Time, Another Place
5. The Electric Co.
6. Shadows And Tall Trees