• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Breakfast For Pathetics

12 Inch / LP

Limited Edition - Australian Pressing - Clear With Red Blob Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Dew Process
  • Catalog Number: DEW9001263
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Diet Sick
2. Waterbed
3. Lie To Me
4. ~Cya Later~
5. Don't Take Me Back
1. Breakfast For Pathetics

Side B Tracks:

2. Drama Club
3. Wookey Hole
4. Actually
5. Screw You, Man