• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Breakin' Outta Hell

12 Inch / LP

Numbered Out Of 2000 - Picture Disc - Heavy PVC Cover

  • Label: Spinefarm Records
  • Catalog Number: SPINE714918
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2016
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Breakin' Outta Hell
2. Rivalry
3. Get Back Up
4. It's Never Too Loud For Me
5. Thin The Blood

Side B Tracks:

1. I'm Going To Hell For This
2. Down On You
3. Never Been Rocked Like This
4. When I Drink I Go Crazy
5. Do Me Like You Do Yourself
6. It's All For Rock N' Roll