• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Bridging The Gap


Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Contains Bonus CD 'Everything Eye Am'

  • Label: Hip-Hop Army Productions
  • Catalog Number: HHA-003
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2009
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Disc One Tracks:
Bridging The Gap
1. The Jazz Man
2. Love Me
3. Good Morning Holly
4. Two Worlds Collide
5. Marly
6. One Night in Thailand
7. Don't Wana Be
8. Why Can't The Pome's Play Cricket
9. Not A Creep - The perfect Housemate!
10. I'm The Fast Food King
11. If You Wanna Be My Trucker
12. Parramatta Girls
13. A Night For A Moondance
14. My Dog Is Gay
15. Love Kat
16. The Wingeing Pome
17. Take Me Back To Mooloolaba (Remix)
18. Love Me (Remix)
19. Good Morning Holly (Remix)

Disc Two Tracks:
Everything I Am
1. Everything I Am
2. Take Me Back To Mooloolaba
3. The Pub With No Beer Song
4. ?How Private Kovco Died??
5. Corruption / Schapelle Corby
6. Da Brains To Write It
7. Sweet Home Australia
8. Australian Republican Army
9. You You And U Her Him U Him
10. Waz Iraqi Blood 4 Black Gold
11. Stick Your Finger
12. Urakiwiadodgykiwi
13. The Party Song Mate
14. The Fishing Song Mate
15. We're Here Drinkin' Beer
16. The Road To Gundagai
17. T.P.W.N.B.S - NYC Beatbox Version