• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Buzzin' Fly Volume One - Compiled By Ben Watt


Picture Card Sleeve - Click On Title To See Artists And Songs On This Release

  • Label: Buzzin' Fly
  • Catalog Number: BUZINFLYVOL1
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Musica Feliz (Alex S Deep Gold mix) (Rodamaal feat Nicinha)
2. Believe / Martin Solveig Vocal dub) (Soldiers Of Twilight)
3. 6 In The Morning (Manoo with Francois A)
4. Dreaming About Tomorrow / G-Dubs 'Guided By Angels' Reprise) (Rupeski feat Melanie Blatt)
5. A Stronger Man (Ben Watt feat Sananda Maitreya)
6. Musica / Native New Yorkers Funked Up mix) (S.O.M. feat Barbara Mendes)
7. The Sad Piano / Charles Webster remix) (Justin Martin)
8. Dreaming of You (Cue feat Lisa Marie Bonilla)
9. This Is Why We Dance (Deep House Souldiers)
10. Tonight / Ben Watt Night Flight remix) (Low)
11. Worlds / Theme 2) (Passion Dance Orchestra)