• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog Number: S 64389
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1971
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Glory, Glory
2. Pale Blue
3. I Trust
4. Tunnel Of Love
5. Citizen Kane

Side B Tracks:

1. I Wanna Grow Up To Be A Politician
2. Absolute Happiness
3. Green Apple Quick Step
4. (Is This) My Destiny
5. Kathleen's Song
6. Jamaica Say You Will

Please note: there is writing on the record label and back cover.