• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Call Of The Mastodon

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Limited Edition - Royal Blue With Metallic Gold Butterfly Wings And White And Black Splatter - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Reusable PVC Sleeve

  • Label: Relapse Records
  • Catalog Number: RR 6515-1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2021

Side A Tracks:

1. Shadows That Move
2. Welcoming War
3. Thank You For This
4. We Built This Come Death
5. Hail To Fire

Side B Tracks:

1. Battle At Sea
2. Deep Sea Creature
3. Slickleg
4. Call Of The Mastodon